Division 1 – 2023–2024 League

2023–2024 League – Division 1

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Wigston 1 14 11 2 1 22 24
2 Syston 1 14 11 1 2 28 23
3 Shepshed 1 14 9 1 4 19 19
4 Loughborough 1 14 5 4 5 4 14
5 Anstey 1 14 5 1 8 −15 11
6 Market Harborough 1 14 4 1 9 −11 9
7 Braunstone 1 14 4 1 9 −9 9
8 Thurnby 14 0 3 11 −38 3
Tue 26 Sep 2023 Syston 1 23 Shepshed 1
Thu 28 Sep 2023 Wigston 1 32 Braunstone 1
Wed 04 Oct 2023 Market Harborough 1 ½ Loughborough 1
Wed 11 Oct 2023 Loughborough 1 14 Syston 1
Wed 11 Oct 2023 Thurnby 14 Wigston 1
Wed 11 Oct 2023 Braunstone 1 Market Harborough 1
Thu 12 Oct 2023 Shepshed 1 41 Anstey 1
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Anstey 1 Thurnby
Tue 24 Oct 2023 Syston 1 ½ Braunstone 1
Wed 25 Oct 2023 Loughborough 1 Shepshed 1
Thu 26 Oct 2023 Wigston 1 41 Anstey 1
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Market Harborough 1 41 Thurnby
Wed 08 Nov 2023 Thurnby 05 Syston 1
Wed 08 Nov 2023 Market Harborough 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 09 Nov 2023 Shepshed 1 32 Braunstone 1
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Anstey 1 Loughborough 1
Tue 21 Nov 2023 Syston 1 32 Wigston 1
Wed 22 Nov 2023 Braunstone 1 Loughborough 1
Wed 22 Nov 2023 Thurnby Shepshed 1
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Anstey 1 14 Market Harborough 1
Wed 06 Dec 2023 Loughborough 1 41 Thurnby
Wed 06 Dec 2023 Market Harborough 1 14 Syston 1
Thu 07 Dec 2023 Shepshed 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 14 Dec 2023 Anstey 1 Braunstone 1
Wed 03 Jan 2024 Braunstone 1 32 Thurnby
Thu 04 Jan 2024 Wigston 1 Loughborough 1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Shepshed 1 50 Market Harborough 1
Wed 17 Jan 2024 Braunstone 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 18 Jan 2024 Shepshed 1 23 Syston 1
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Loughborough 1 Market Harborough 1
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Thurnby 14 Anstey 1
Tue 30 Jan 2024 Syston 1 32 Loughborough 1
Wed 31 Jan 2024 Market Harborough 1 23 Braunstone 1
Thu 01 Feb 2024 Wigston 1 50 Thurnby
Thu 01 Feb 2024 Anstey 1 05 Shepshed 1
Wed 07 Feb 2024 Thurnby Market Harborough 1
Wed 14 Feb 2024 Braunstone 1 05 Syston 1
Thu 15 Feb 2024 Shepshed 1 32 Loughborough 1
Tue 20 Feb 2024 Syston 1 Market Harborough 1
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Anstey 1 14 Wigston 1
Tue 27 Feb 2024 Syston 1 41 Thurnby
Wed 28 Feb 2024 Braunstone 1 23 Shepshed 1
Wed 28 Feb 2024 Loughborough 1 23 Anstey 1
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Syston 1 41 Anstey 1
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Shepshed 1 ½ Thurnby
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Market Harborough 1 23 Anstey 1
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Wigston 1 Market Harborough 1
Thu 04 Apr 2024 Wigston 1 Syston 1
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Thurnby Loughborough 1
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Braunstone 1 Anstey 1
Thu 11 Apr 2024 Wigston 1 32 Shepshed 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Loughborough 1 14 Braunstone 1
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thurnby 05 Braunstone 1
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Loughborough 1 Wigston 1
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Market Harborough 1 Shepshed 1
Thu 02 May 2024 Anstey 1 Syston 1