2021–2022 League – Division 4

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Market Harborough 3 14 10 3 1 20 23
2 Braunstone 2 14 10 1 3 19 21
3 Wigston 4 14 5 5 4 0 15
4 Anstey 2 14 5 4 5 -2 14
5 Loughborough 2 14 5 3 6 -4 13
6 Heathcote Arms 2 14 4 2 8 -3 10
7 Melton Mowbray 3 14 4 1 9 -7 9
8 Ashby 3 14 2 3 9 -23 7
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Loughborough 2 Wigston 4
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Heathcote Arms 2 40 Anstey 2
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Market Harborough 3 41 Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Braunstone 2 ½ Loughborough 2
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Heathcote Arms 2 23 Wigston 4
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Braunstone 2 Wigston 4
Wed 27 Oct 2021 Loughborough 2 24 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Anstey 2 04 Market Harborough 3
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Ashby 3 Anstey 2
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Market Harborough 3 32 Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Heathcote Arms 2 Braunstone 2
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Anstey 2 Loughborough 2
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Ashby 3 13 Market Harborough 3
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Wigston 4 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 24 Nov 2021 Loughborough 2 Market Harborough 3
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Heathcote Arms 2 Ashby 3
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Anstey 2 Wigston 4
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Wigston 4 33 Market Harborough 3
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Braunstone 2 31 Anstey 2
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Ashby 3 31 Loughborough 2
Wed 05 Jan 2022 Loughborough 2 ½ Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 12 Jan 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 23 Anstey 2
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Wigston 4 41 Ashby 3
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Wigston 4 Loughborough 2
Wed 26 Jan 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 23 Market Harborough 3
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Anstey 2 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 10 Feb 2022 Ashby 3 04 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 10 Feb 2022 Wigston 4 Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 23 Loughborough 2
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 Market Harborough 3
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Anstey 2 Ashby 3
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Wigston 4 ½ Braunstone 2
Wed 02 Mar 2022 Market Harborough 3 22 Anstey 2
Tue 08 Mar 2022 Market Harborough 3 60 Ashby 3
Wed 09 Mar 2022 Loughborough 2 Anstey 2
Wed 09 Mar 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 Wigston 4
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Braunstone 2 31 Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Market Harborough 3 Loughborough 2
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Ashby 3 13 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Wigston 4 15 Anstey 2
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Braunstone 2 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 06 Apr 2022 Loughborough 2 22 Ashby 3
Wed 06 Apr 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 07 Apr 2022 Anstey 2 22 Braunstone 2
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Market Harborough 3 Wigston 4
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Ashby 3 04 Braunstone 2
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 Loughborough 2
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 42 Ashby 3
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Market Harborough 3 Braunstone 2
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 13 Braunstone 2
Tue 03 May 2022 Braunstone 2 Market Harborough 3
Thu 05 May 2022 Anstey 2 31 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 05 May 2022 Ashby 3 33 Wigston 4
Tue 10 May 2022 Braunstone 2 Ashby 3
Wed 18 May 2022 Loughborough 2 Braunstone 2