Division 3 – 2022–2023 League

2022–2023 League – Division 3

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Loughborough 2 16 12 3 1 27 27
2 Melton Mowbray 2 16 10 4 2 23 24
3 Anstey 2 16 10 2 4 16 22
4 Ashby 2 16 7 2 7 2 16
5 Market Harborough 3 16 7 2 7 −3 16
6 Ashby 3 16 3 5 8 −12 11
7 Wigston 4 16 4 2 10 −13 10
8 Heathcote Arms 1 16 5 2 9 −19 8*
9 Latimer 16 1 4 11 −21 6

* A penalty has been applied. Please see the penalties page for details.

Wed 28 Sep 2022 Latimer ½ Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Anstey 2 Wigston 4
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Ashby 2 33 Ashby 3
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 Loughborough 2
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Anstey 2 42 Market Harborough 3
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 ½ Ashby 2
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 13 Market Harborough 3
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Loughborough 2 22 Latimer
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 13 Ashby 3
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 ½ Loughborough 2
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Ashby 2 Market Harborough 3
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 Anstey 2
Wed 02 Nov 2022 Loughborough 2 Anstey 2
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Ashby 3 14 Market Harborough 3
Tue 08 Nov 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 Latimer
Wed 09 Nov 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 51 Market Harborough 3
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Ashby 3 Anstey 2
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Wigston 4 13 Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Loughborough 2 Wigston 4
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Ashby 2 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Anstey 2 Latimer
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Latimer 22 Ashby 3
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Market Harborough 3 Wigston 4
Tue 06 Dec 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 04 Anstey 2
Wed 07 Dec 2022 Market Harborough 3 ½ Loughborough 2
Wed 07 Dec 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 40 Ashby 2
Thu 08 Dec 2022 Wigston 4 31 Latimer
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 22 Ashby 3
Thu 15 Dec 2022 Anstey 2 Ashby 2
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Latimer Market Harborough 3
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Ashby 2 22 Loughborough 2
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Anstey 2 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Ashby 3 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Wigston 4 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Ashby 3 Ashby 2
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Latimer 04 Ashby 2
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Market Harborough 3 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Loughborough 2 ½ Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 3 Anstey 2
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Latimer 13 Loughborough 2
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Ashby 3 31 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 31 Wigston 4
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Ashby 3 22 Loughborough 2
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Loughborough 2 31 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 31 Latimer
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Wigston 4 54 Market Harborough 3
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Ashby 2 Anstey 2
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 ½ Ashby 2
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 3 ½ Ashby 3
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Market Harborough 3 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Anstey 2 Loughborough 2
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Latimer 04 Anstey 2
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Ashby 3 Wigston 4
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 40 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Ashby 2 Latimer
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Ashby 3 Latimer
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Wigston 4 ½ Loughborough 2
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Loughborough 2 ½ Market Harborough 3
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Latimer Wigston 4
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Ashby 2 ½ Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Latimer Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 06 Apr 2023 Anstey 2 31 Ashby 3
Wed 12 Apr 2023 Loughborough 2 ½ Ashby 3
Thu 13 Apr 2023 Ashby 2 31 Wigston 4
Thu 13 Apr 2023 Anstey 2 40 Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 18 Apr 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 19 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 3 Ashby 2
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 31 Wigston 4
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Loughborough 2 ½ Ashby 2
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 3 22 Latimer
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 22 Anstey 2
Wed 03 May 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 31 Ashby 3